The following are the heads of the various committees that are responsible for putting on this convention. Feel free to contact these individuals for questions and more information:

Host Committee: Kurt Laidlaw

Host Committee Co-Chair: Jack Hamilton

Treasurer: Mike Donnelly

Secretary: Cole Van Gerpen

Registrar: Lori Sebelley

Clinics: Al Lowe

Publications: Kevin Klettke

Website: Lee Atchison

Contest: Dennis Terpstra

Non-Rail Programs: Alex & Tina Brikoff

Layout Tours: Burr Stewart & Lee Marsh

Extra Fare Tours: Open

Transportation: Open

Food/Banquet: Russ Segner

Security: Greg Price